Saturday

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5UWME8jXhVI

I am not sure if this will work but I like this song a lot and hadn’t listened to it in a while. I have included a link just in case! Right where shall I begin? I am not sure why I said that because its not like I have loads to say! I am a bit happier than I was in my last entry. Not seen weirdo fellamelad again, can’t say I feel any great loss over it and I am not likely to see him again so I have shall stamp closed on that mini chapter in my life! My attentions are in reality firmly fixed on someone else and I think perhaps my little erm indiscretion was mainly out of frustration because the person I really like… well, much as I get on with him scarily well he is already taken and thus he is v much out of bounds. My friends keep reminding me that he isn’t married but he isn’t bleedin far off! I also know that because he is a nice person nothing would ever happen as he wouldn’t hurt the one he is with. It’s strange how sometimes (not very often- in my case it has happened once before) you can meet someone and feel this sensation like you have known them forever. He is one of those people who makes you realise what people are singing about in all the songs you love! We email all day at work, I feel like he likes me a lot too but I daren’t say anything mainly because he is taken, but also because I have been shot down in flames over people I have cared a lot less about. So I shall just keep talking to him and remain friendly, but accept that is all its ever likely to be. I am now going to have a drink LOL! Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend.

Log in to write a note
March 15, 2008

Sad that this guy is already taken. Been there myself once or twice. RYN: Yes, Lou was in a Green Day video. I think he might have had a mohawk then. He is cute; it’s just that he’ll always be “Pucci” to us. Take care.

March 17, 2008

Ooooh my all time favourite Pavement song. Sometimes things are better unrequited. Or at least left alone to develop however they will..