Contains foul language!

 

 

 

Yep I am not really prone to spouting foul language – only under duress, drunkeness or for comedic value, but I feel compelled to by request of Hoops. 
Hoops is a master of profanity and I admire him for his creative and inventive use of words- entertaining one and all with delights such as ‘fucksocks’ and ‘cuntweasel’.

Some of us cannot get away with saying such things- even when horribly drunk, I know because I have tried. I used to swear a lot but I guess in my maturity ( ha!) I have learnt to curb it a bit.

However, some people deserve to be called cuntweasel- I feel like ‘fellamelad’ at work could be called a cuntweasel for getting me all stirred up and then not talking about it again/ following up on what was mentioned. I am beyond frustrated today! I would much like to just drag him in the kitchen and do sordid things with him – but much as I might have been a bit brave to let the cat out the bag and tell him I like him … being like that does not come easily to me!

Bleh fucksocks, rat bastards and indeed fuckwits…

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2008

That may be a good thing. And I agree: he IS a cuntweasel for doing that! Hope your pulse gets down to normal again soon. Take care.