want…

reading a series of weblog/journal/diary posts today about desire… about desiring that… something… or someone.

and at the end, this question… ” who or what I am betraying for wanting that? “

and the answer? the answer is… that’s not the right question.

the right question is…

how is it that we’ve all allowed ourselves to be put into a position where we are not allowed to want the things we want??

who have we “betrayed”?

you tell me.

d.

(http://doctorsilence.blogspot.com)

Log in to write a note

And who the hell cares what anyone else wants? Cripes. Babies. ;-P

November 19, 2003

I really enjoyed reading you, back when you wrote here, and I wrote here, and we all wrote here. Diaryplace.com, where I’m at now, is offering free trial memberships. I’d like to invite you to try it out. You’d be one of few men *wink* and I’m sure you’d get an awesome reception there.

I know another place you’d get an awesome reception. hehe love ya doc! xoxo

what does a guy living in the dark care about a lil tatoo and i’ll have you know, jack from the nightmare before xmas is no ordinary cartoon caracter…he’s my damn hero as i was born on halloween….but thanks for your interest just the same and if you ever wanna know where to turn the lights on, give me a buzz….tracyshannon……blessed be