the trickle…

I checked my stats for this diary page, on a whim I guess… and the weird thing is… it still gets 20 or so hits a month even though I never post on it. Is it all from people clicking “random”? Or from the one or two notes I leave on one or two diaries I still read? It seems like too many hits for either. Hmm. Makes me think I should start posting here more often to see if the total goes up.

Which I guess I kinda just did.

dave (doctorsilence.blogspot.com)

Log in to write a note

🙂 I randomed.

April 29, 2006

i have you on my faves still. I check your blogspot sometimes, but i always check my faves. that might be why.

April 29, 2006

I read every time you post an entry…. But I just can’t seem to drag myself away from here. Of course, you don’t read me, so I don’t know why I bother, but, maybe it’s because I remember the times when you did grace the presence of my diary. Of course, I wrote more pithy entries back then. *laughs*

May 1, 2006

Well you know I just clicked here cuz you left me a note. 🙂 RYN: Damn my dyslexia!

May 9, 2006

RYN: LOVE this Afghan Whigs cover…think it’s my all time favourite. Now I am going to read you…

July 7, 2006

ryn: thanks for the advice. My friend did look at it when I first got it and mentioned something about the action being great. Dunno what that means. Will have to ask her again.

January 8, 2007

I’m not sure how I got here – followed a note, I guess. I looked at your flickr pictures – very cute little boy, loved the way his hair is in both pictures.