sweatpants…

Ok… what is the deal with all you women and the sweatpants? You know the ones. The stylish, urban, J-Lo sweatpants. The very, very THIN and non-constricting freedom of motion and no underwear or maybe thongs or I don’t know WHAT underneath, but there is nothing going on down there to control the *jiggle*. And I’m not talking about fat-ass-jiggle… I’m talking about – Just Got Out Of Yoga Class In My Stylish Urban Sweat Pants And My Perfectly Toned Tight Ass Jiggle.

Fucking… fuck…

I think my testosterone level is through the goddamn roof or something. Seriously. I don’t think I used to be this horny. I don;t think I used to stare at women’s asses ALL DAY…

(continued at http://doctorsilence.blogspot.com)

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2003

hmmm… you like the urban sweats? interesting. i always just thought they were comfy.

October 16, 2003

Yeah, Doc, life’s a horny mess of hormones. I was told today, even though I am 33, I should start wearing some of the ‘low cut’ pants and start emphasizing my figure. yeah, whatever, I like me, and honestly, I want a guy to like me for my brain and then realize what a great bod I have 😉 Hugs to you

They feel soft too, especially if you touch them right below the hip bone.. with tongue heheh xoxo

October 20, 2003

Thanks for your notes. To answer your question, Alabama’s sales tax varies by city. Where I live, it is 10%, but I don’t think it’s any lower than 8% anywhere else in the state.

October 20, 2003

Oh, I should also mention that Mobile is definitely one of the coolest cities in AL. Birmingham and Mobile are the most progressive.

ryn, cntrl-c, cntrl-v is a chore? Wow, life must be harder on a Mac than even I thought 🙂 (Don’t ever call me that again.)

ryn, See all the spare time not having kids can net you?

ryn, heh, I didn’t even go that far. I was just thinking about all the people he rubberstamped the executions of in Texas. Oh well, eh? And yeah, my head about exploded during that little speech.