Log in to write a note
January 14, 2012

you have been reading a very long time. And I think I stopped reading when you started posting over at Blogger. I guess I just felt like the crazy person who couldn’t handle ‘two’ sites. Of course, I now (in my regular old guise, not this hidden one) tweet, Facebook and do other things like Meetup, which takes time away, as I feared, from my OD. And yes, if you’ve been readingme from the beginning, 12 years… I’ve been divorced twice, gone through several relationships, lost both parents… It’s a tumultuous ride for someone who reads me. Good thing I am single, completely unattached except for my animals and… Why don’t you apply to teach at Southern Schools. Yes, I read a bit of your blog. Why not? Why freaking Vermont? Beautiful state, most of the time. But when it’s not, it’s really not.