Where to begin in life?

OK… almost all of the lyrics posted over the last few days are of Linkin Park, off of the Meteora CD or songs off of no CD. Except the last which is No Doubt. I only have 8 more days til I’m home, and I’m excited… and scared at the same time. Last time I went away with no contact so much had changed, and that was boot camp, and it was only 3 months. I have had little contact out here, but I don’t bother asking about new fashions (mainly cuz I will wear what I want to wear anyhow) new music, games, stuff to do. I dunno… it’s gunna be wierd. So where do I begin… with the old or with the new? Friends and family are first, but what do I do after that. Go do things I kn ow I will like, ok do things that are new and intriguing? Hmm.. just a lil food for thought. Let me know.

Log in to write a note

Try a bit of both. Do the things you like, and usually do. And try some new exciting things. 🙂 Hope it’ll be great to get home.

When my cousin came home from bootcamp last July he and his (now)wife stayed locked up in their apartment for a week or so… In April their daughter was born. 🙂 So… whatever you do becareful. I added you to my yahoo messenger, hope that’s ok. Take Care. -Rachabella (NSI)

i think you should start a fresh new life.. im trying to do that!

Hey you.. while your off doing whatever your heart desires don’t forget about those of us that wuv ya -hugs- Hopefully you will sign back on Yahoo.. didn’t gve me a cance to -smother you in hugs and kisses- hope things turn out ok for you.. you wont be the only startng a new life… lol.. I need to also.. got myself into too much shit agin.. love ya Chelly