Log in to write a note
November 28, 2005

Hey, its about time you wrote an entry :p/

Why do you want super sperm??? Are you and wifey trying to make a baby??? 😀 -*~PissAnt~*

December 19, 2005

this is ayla i got a new one up now my old one is done 4 they erased all my poems and shit,,, this diary is nothing you would want to read about, but i will stop in and see what is new in your life… much love byebye… ayla

June 16, 2006

you probably forgot who I am by now, but I’m closing up this journal finally.. and I just wanted to come by and see how things have been with you— I hope all is well.. looks like your okay by what you said, but I hope it’s stayed that way or gone up since this lastest post. Take care.

July 1, 2006

You were one of the first people to leave me a note on my diary back in December of 2000. I just wanted to say hi. Peace!

June 24, 2007

Hi. I saw Becca last summer when I moved back to New York. She’s doing well. 4.0 GPA, I think she might have just graduated with her associate degree in psych and creative writing. As far as I know she’s the same Becca, just a little better now that she’s had time to grow up and get her head on straight. We had a nice conversation when I talked to her, but I haven’t seen her since. I’m doing fine, finishing school up this fall and then moving to new york city to do MORE school (bachelors) and some internships. Read my OD, you’ll get some idea of where I’ve been and what I’m doing, though all of my old OD entries are either private or favorites only. I don’t hate you, Donovan. I’m sure we’ve both changed a lot over the years, not to mention the age gap that once was there has kind of disappeared. Funny how that happens, hmm? How are you, and what have you been up to?

June 24, 2007

I remember you 🙂 I’m doing well and hope you are too!

July 10, 2007

I find myself wondering how you are. ~Milyna.