Log in to write a note
March 30, 2004

*ping*

just felt like donig a random ping 😛 yup I’m 19 and I’m going to be 20 this year heh Witch In Training

Hey hun It’s chelly.. Just leaving my new diary name with you.. it changed.. too many horrible people out there.. anyways. -hugs- miss ya [Wonderly]

March 31, 2004

YOU LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sweet, my birthday is the 12th. Let’s see if you can figure out who this is. 🙂

Can’t wait!! Say hi to Jenn

April 2, 2004

hey donovan, you got my new contact info right? i dont use my fod ne more.. just saying hi!!

Donovan! Im going to America in 2 months! :p Natalia

April 3, 2004

It’s me boy!!! I’m gonna e-mail you in a second!!!! I can’t wait to talk to you again!!! We’ve got a TON of catching up to do!!!!!

You could never stay away from my diary. I’m too delicious. Glad you’re home safe and sound. I look forward to some freekin entries…. Once a week wouldn’t hurt you would it? Maybe it would? I know you’re a little fragile. We’ll work together. We can do it. Now write…