Penny and me

Hey!
This is Anja 🙂 I was asked by Donovan to update his diary. He won’t have internet access for a while, unfortunately.

He is done with the US Marine corps, and lives with his girlfriend now. That is about all I know. He’s really busy at the moment, and without internet, it’s hard to stay in touch.

I’m sure he misses you all, and wishes he could talk to you some more. We miss him lol. But congrats on living with Jennifer, that is great!! And I know you must be thrilled getting out of the Marines.

Umm…Hanson is touring at the momment, and will be playing at Carnegie Hall in New York on the 5.th of November. You can still try to get tickets 🙂 To purchase some: Please visit the Carnegie Hall Box Office (57th & Seventh Ave), call CarnegieCharge at (212) 247-7800 or visit Carnegiehall.org.

I’d go if I lived nearby LOL

Take care everyone 🙂

BTW you’re all welcome to visit my diary, called Heaven So Blue.

Log in to write a note
October 31, 2003

hey, well tell donovan we miss him, congrats bout jennifer, even tho we left off on bad terms when we broke up, im happy for u =0)

November 10, 2003

donovannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn miss ya !!!!!!

December 12, 2003

instersting haven’t seen anything lately on ur diary so i figured u nolonger felt the need to be on. i just got back from cruise it was pretty got to see guam and what not and the glorious flow of the ocean. *hugs*-steph

Hey buddy.. haven’t heard from you since you called me before you left… if you call me at that number.. you’ll no longer be able to reach me.. your not the only one that’s moved.. I live in georgia now… Miss you lots.. Love ya.. chelly

January 29, 2004

Anja your a dead woman for putting a Hanson reference in my diary! GRRR! LOL

I um…nearly… um.. fear for my life now…yeah… 😉