Oh holy night

 

Hey guys!

This is me, Anja. I was asked by Donovan to please update his diary, so here I am 🙂

He’s not able to get much online at the moment unfortunately…. we can’t wait for his return though, right?! lol.

So how are you guys doing? Been doing any Christmas shopping? I bought a bunch of gifts yesterday… and still need to buy more. It’s fun though.

I think it’d make Donovan happy if you guys left him some notes *hint hint*

Take care and have a Merry Christmas!!

*Anja*

 

 

Hanson – Underneath is in stores now in the U.S.A…..

Log in to write a note

Christmas shopping is good. kant wait for Christmas to come! Happy Holidays!! Donovans a kute name..is Anja your gurlfriend? ~random noter~

RYN: oh thats kewl. although i already knew that because she told me:D lol. its a list of songs that i had downloaded. my computer got fixed again and so i can download the same songs again…

What happened to Donovan this time? lol Chelly

December 19, 2004

Merry Christmas to all punks n punketts! Hehe *hugs*

December 28, 2004

hey donovan, felt like noting u i havent been on fod in a while, use my livejournal the most, how have u been? i figured uw ere gone when i stopped getting missed-offlines :p hope all is well, ttyl bye