Merry Christmas!

Hey this is Anja again (sorry, I’m sure you were all hoping it was Donovan)

I just wanted to wish everyone a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

I guess Donovan still doesn’t have internet access. I haven’t heard from him since about the last time I wrote. We all miss him.

Anyway, I promised to keep his diary updated every now and then so it wouldn’t be deleted, and here I am.

I hope you’re all doing well. Take care, and enjoy the season.

Please leave Donovan notes, I’m sure it’d make him happy.

Sincerely Anja –> Heaven So Blue of FOD.

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2003

hey same to u

January 27, 2004

Hey boy. Long time since you’ve made an entry, but I’ll note you anyway. Wonder if you even remember me….Doubt you do…Let’s see if you can guess. My aim sn is PinkDsnyPrncess if you wanna find me….Hope you’ll try. Love -a very old friend