Hmm…

Always waiting on the Marine Corps. It turns out that I will be leaving when I thought… just not home at first. I have to stay a few days at another base before I can go home, so poopy. Anyways… I got a lot to do when I get back. Jenn won’t be able to come see me right when I get back… but that’s ok… I got stuff to do before she comes… like buy clothes. 😛 Anywho… I’m just letting you all know that if you want me to do anythign like call or visit when I get back email my yahoo with a phone number or address and tell me to call or visit ok? Take care!

Donovan

Log in to write a note

hey i heard a lot of guys are going to be going home soon like july 4th and stuff as a surprise.. :p anyways miss talking to ya this is my new diary pe@ce

hey donovan glad to hear that 🙂 have a safe trip home 🙂

long time no talk! hope you are doing well. ive got homework to finish up so i will hopefully get the chance to talk to you later. just leave one and take care.