What’s shakin’ bacon (or other pork product)

Good evening y’all, it’s me Sammy once again on a Friday evening… I’m chewing bubble gum, and for awhile was playing the Sims 4. I played a family that consists of one colored man (Atticus Falcon) and a white woman (Nina Caldero), just for a nice contrast, y’know?? Right now they are living the good life in Sulani… and Nina is pregnant with what I suspect is twins… but I could be wrong.. You can see that on my Link page here on OD. Or what will be my link page heh..

Well, I am just going to chill out til Bees and Julz return from swimming.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2024

I do like your new glasses, I hope they can get the lens thing figured out. Or maybe your eyes will be doing the adapting.

July 27, 2024

@elkay TY EK, I am getting them fixed in September.