Taco Tuesday!

At our home tonight. I usually have one hard tortilla and one soft tortilla. :3ย 

EDIT: I had pico de gallo and guacamole on mine. So messy but oh so delish!! I could eat tacos, pizza and the ilk forever… but then I’d gain 50+lbs. Ha!

I am just futzing about my room. I have set aside a orange and white 2DS XL and a 64 g microSD card for September. Just one more month and that system is mine!! I can’t wait! I love the retro gaming systems. I’m too set in my ways for a Switch. LOL I’m old skool and I know it.

Bees and Julz are braving the rainy weather. I did my 20 min walk in my room bc I slopped taco all over my clothes. I am a very messy eater and when we have even messier dishes, I don’t fare so well… or at least my clothes don’t lol… so I’m in my pjs. My first wash day is tomorrow and my second is Monday. Mostly cos I have incontinence issues too? Yeah. ๐Ÿ™

I’m also probably order some more styluses for the 3DS/2DS family… right now I have one XL stylus and a shit ton of regular styluses… which I reckon I could use instead.

I had to start a new FB bc there were horndogs constantly on me, you know, the fake celebrities, and the people… men who are apparently overseas deployed in the US Army… that sort of shit. ๐Ÿ™ I just am going to ignore their friend requests. Y’know FB is getting to be a toxic bitch. ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™ I am on Peach Social, and I’m thinking of joining X. Mostly bc of friends…? I like Blue Skye but it’s like X/Twitter lite. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

If you are on Peach Social (btw its in the App store/Google Play store!) I am ibleedpinstripes22. I will give out my X handle if I join… and that’s aย bigย if.

I’m all talked out. I want to play with Julie’s 3DS. She has like 4 AC games on there… (WW, AC:NL, AC:WL, and HHD. WL is also available on the app…)

I love Pokรฉmon too… maybe I’ll play her Platinum. ๐Ÿ˜€ We both have game cartridges with a shit ton of games on it… and it has most, if not all, of the Pokรฉmon DS games on it!!

Phew! ๐Ÿ˜€ I talk a lot don’t I? I blame my Venus in Gemini… we Gems like to chew your ear off.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note