Survey from Cass

@ghostdancer

A- Age: I just turned 50 which is a young senior I guess. 😛

B- Biggest fear: losing my mind & winding up in a home drooling

C- Current time: 7:36pm

D- Drink you last had: Some juju mixture that tastes like iced tea…

E- Every day starts with: Insulin injection. 🙁

F- Favorite song: at the moment 

G- Ghosts, are they real?: Hell yes. I’m surrounded by some. They are called ‘So Called Do Gooders’.

H- Hometown: born in Scarborough, raised in Wasaga Beach, heart in Niagara Falls.

I- In love with: Leonardo DiCaprio – a doomed love bc I am TOTALLY not his type 😭😭😭😭😭😭

J- Jealous of: ppl who can eat shit and stay skinny af.

K- Killed someone?: Would I admit if if I had …? LOL 😛

L- Last time you cried?: idk honestly…?

M- Middle name: I am without a middle name. Samantha Josephine is my first and only name besides my surname.

N- Number of siblings: Six by blood and many by other ways ^^

O- One wish: Enough money to be comfortable

P- Person you last called: Eye doc

Q- Question you’re always asked: The dreaded ‘Pourquoi?’

R- Reason to smile: Bees and Julz

S- Song last sang: Welcome to the Jungle by GnR

T- Time you woke up: around 7am

U- Underwear color: white

V- Vacation destination: Niagara Falls

W- Worst habit: biting my nails

X- X-Rays you’ve had: hands, feet, leg, arm, chest, head…

Z- Zodiac sign: Cancer with a Sagittarius ascendant and moon, Leo in Mars, Gemini in Venus MC: Virgo and Chiron in Aries.

Log in to write a note