OK. So… yeah…

Well.. that was a fast decision! LOL!! I have decided to keep the Gateway, and share it with Julie. Sharing is caring right?? I am buying a new 2DS XL off Amazon and a microSD card (64 g) along side. 😀 I am so looking forward to September! I’m giving the Galaxy 3DS XL to Julie. It’s got Sonic which she loves… you know Sonic the Hedgehog? Yeah. 😀 I will jailbreak my 2DS XL when I get it so that I can d/l games and stuff..

That is my profile pic both here and on FB. 🙂

What I’m going to do is reset the games around the end of August.. and put in her data (un/bday etc etc)

After that, my Bees’ birthday is coming up and after my internet bill is paid, I’m spoiling her rotten. 😀 😀 😀 I love her so much. ♥

Well.. better get started on my account on this computer… after that my bath. 😀

Sammy

Log in to write a note