Midsomer Murders + other stuff…

Sorry about that, life just happened… (had dinner, didn’t have to do dishes bc Gabby wanted Jotee to rest and she wanted Zilpah with her instead of me, which should perturb me but it doesn’t. And got my laundry out…) I might watch Midsomer Murders after snack… before bed. Or I might just dream about September… when I am getting my 2DS XL… I am putting the Galaxy into my sock drawer… that’s where I put most of my important stuff… 

This week looks to be just another week. New D on Wednesday… Maman will be here this weekend, cos after this week, she is going on holidays for a week. Sheri-berry will be here then. Oh! On Thursday I’m attending the Exodus free concert. My town puts on a summer’s worth of free concerts every year. Draws big crowds too… the mayor posts about the concerts on FB. 🙂 I will make sure that my phone is charged so I can take pix and videos bc I hear the Exodus lead is a good performer. :3 I love reggae. When Sheri-berry comes, I will show her the videos and pictures. She loves reggae as well. She is a true Jamaican woman~!! 😀 

I’m listening to country music… not my fave but Bees likes it and she has my iPad lol… 😀

I guess that I will sign off now…

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
July 28, 2024

How nice that you will be going to a concert!  What fun!

July 29, 2024

@wildrose_2 IKR Kerry? It’s going to be very good! 😀