Hello! 😎

I am sitting on my bed, just waiting for breakfast. I have been up since about 4:30am.. which I have no idea why… but I’m pretty sleepy now… I will probably have a nap at some point. I have a feeling that Dave will give me more cash. Not sure how much but I wish he would give me my two checks I have received. That would be great. 😀

Next Thursday is Exodus a Bob Marley tribute band at the summer concert series that Newmarket puts on every summer. I love Bob. He is quite possibly the best. I’m interested in how the tribute artist will perform Bob’s songs. I want to see Desire too. A big U2 fan… and that Eagles tribute band I’ve been hearing about is going to perform too in August. I am going to bring the iPad, and yes, I will hold it correctly, as I haven’t yet gotten the hang of taking good photos of things. Half my photos are sideways. LOL!! You can see them here and here and here. I will most likely put them on my WP page as it’s easier that way.

Anyways… g2g. Breakie time!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note