Alrighty then…

I know this may sound weird, but my eyesight seems to be getting… better? I don’t squint or have to peer at the screen like 5 inches away anymore. That’s with my Buddy Holly glasses — the old pair. I haven’t tried the new pair bc well, I think the prescription is off on that pair. 😮

Today. my psw and dear friend Liz comes and bathes me. 🙂 I have balance issues and arthritis and osteoporosis… so… yeah. She is a great help.

I think that I will upload some game screenshots today with muCommander which seems to work a hell of a lot better than Win Explorer. I’ll do that after my bath.

Anyways, that is defo weird about my eyes. I’m going to still go to my appt with Dr. B bc it is my scheduled yearly eye exam, bc of my diabetes?

Also, am going to play the Sims sometime today also…

I can’t wait for September when I can get my new computer! I’m buying it from Aliexpress and it will come with a sleeve, and a new mouse. Either that or I am going to get a new 2DS XL. I haven’t quite made up my mind. What do you think??

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2024

So good to read you again, Sammy!

July 23, 2024

@darkmadonna TY you too Cath ♥