🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵

It certainly is a hot one out today… I think it’s going to be like this well into August, but thankfully the fall is coming. I told Julie to get her camera ready cos Newmarket really comes alive in the autumn!! 🍂🍂🍂 So, I’m not too concerned… the heat can be. Winter’s brutal cold will take over the heat. You can’t really win in Canada. (lol) It’s either too hot or too cold. (lol) But for the most part, it is ok.. I guess?

I stubbed my baby toe on my left foot today… I hope it’s just that, and not broken. Anyways, I’m going to see whether or not I have a PB account. IDK tbh. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2024

If you’re hot in Canada, at least you’re not in Midwest HELL. 🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵🥵

July 30, 2024

@sarcastrophe We are supposed to get a massive t-storm that will cause flooding… that’s a good thing. What about you Sarcastrophe??