WTF HAPPENED 2 Open Diary?????

OK…….I’m totally lost. What happened to OD???? Did I miss something??? I can’t get around like I use to!! WOW!!!! It took me about 10 minutes to get to my OD friend’s and to my own damm diary. Where are the drop down menus?? HUH??? I feel like I am in the "TWILIGHT ZONE". Why was there a change?? Did the diary master not like the layout from before?? I am totally BUGGIN’. ( Scratching my head)  WOW!!

I guess we are all just going to have to get use to it I suppose. I find it a bother though that he just changed it without warning. Or did he warn us??? I dunno. But its going to take me a while to get use to this!!

OK….Now I need to take a pill….Cuz I was just buggin for a minute. I gotta come back to my normal self. Wooo…..ok….( "Gulp"…just took the pill!!) Hmmmm….okee dookee…

I will write again….I just had to vent about that….

later days

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
April 5, 2006

I’m with ya on that one. I hate the new way. When I tried to log on today I thought I was at the wrong place! The old way was soooo much better.

April 5, 2006

I’m with ya… RYN: LOL… not many cowboys in New York? Go figure. LOL I’m in AZ, so they’re quite abundant.

April 5, 2006

Yeah, I’m not exactly sure how I feel about this new look. I suppose I need to become more comfortable with change…

April 5, 2006

It was a surprise to me too. Gotta go check it out.

April 5, 2006

I HATE IT ..I hate it..I hate it..I took me 5 minutes to even find where I’m suppose to log in…This sucks!!! Your right the dairy master must be having a BAD DAY..and wanted to screw all of us up!! HE SUCKS!! I go to the doc tomorrow to get my results I’ll try to write an entry after..I have to go to my moms first because shes a wicked freak and already has me in a casket!!

April 5, 2006

Yeah i totally dont like this new layout..its so confusing to maneuver around…but i imagine hes trying to cater to everyones needs and taking in what they suggested to him..so thats a good thing right?…unfortunately…it still needs work..

I know, I couldn’t figured out how to get to the lastest entries and diary maintenance, and I had just figured out how to use to the old OD, and just when I get the hang of everything they surprised us with this, I thought I had f**k something up…Everybody has been complaining about the new OD, and that’s when I new I hadn’t messed anything up, lol

April 6, 2006

RYN: Thanx for the note and thanx for keeping it real!