Why are Women so Damm BITCHY!!!

What the Hell!! Sometimes I hate women. We are so catty and bitchy it makes me sick. I’m just talking in general. But seriously…..we are always jealous of each other, we are always talking about each other, we are always in competition with each other. When are we going to grow up and not care about what we think of each other?? I am sick of it all…..
And why don’t men have these issues like us???

Why Why Why???????????????????

OK..just had to vent….

later days….

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2005

I don’t know – but it is true. I have to say – that this is this witchy,snotty little blonde down the hall that I just can NOT stand – she always looks like she smells something bad – really makes her ugly

November 9, 2005

RYN: Thanks for your note! I feel the same way about some of the new Hockey rules, it really changed the sport quite a bit, but I still love it! Totally agree about women being catty, it gets so tiresome always feeling like its a competition when you get around other women. Take Care,

November 9, 2005

RYN: Hello! I’m glad that you stopped by and left me a note. What is your specialty field in social work? My passion is working with juvenile delinquents and their families. I’m not currently practicing as I stay at home caring for our son at the moment. But I do miss it. Again, thanks so much for taking the time to stop by and say hello, much appreciated! Take Care!!!