What are YOU LOOKING AT????

Hello Again……well…I just wanted everyone to know that I got extensions in my hair!!! I usually have a short hair cut. Just like Halle Berry. No..I don’t look like her, but my hair does. Anyway, I decided to get extensions in my hair. Braided extensions. They are up to my shoulders and I can put them up if I want to. They look pretty nice. I look totally different. My "italian stallion" boyfriend told me that I look even younger. Like I’m 17 or something. But Hey, he likes it and so do I.

So, I went to work last week with the extensions in my hair.  Can I tell you everyone and their mother had to stop me and look. Some people were like Oh, you look so nice. Others were like, Oh…what did you do to your hair??? Some people just stopped…and stared….stared at me hard too. Like I had dyed my hair yellow or something. I’m like, What the HELL??  I think staring at somone is rude. I felt like saying, Get a Fuckin Life and Stop Looking!!! But what are you going to do!!! My friends joked with me saying that I am a real Ghetto Queen!! But they were all kidding because I am soooo far from being Ghetto, it ain’t funny!!!  Well….that’s it. Oh, I am still considering posing for a magazine….not sure which one, but I really am. My boyfriend stated that he would take some pics of me too. I will keep you posted….

Talk to you soon..

Later days….

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
November 7, 2005

*random note* Hi, came across you on random.. I put braids with extensions in my hair once, Yikes! I have too much hair, and when I tried to put it up, the pony tail was about 8 inches around. ha! I loved them though for the one day I left them in! It took 7 hours to put them in, and it took about that for me and my husband to get them out! ha! I so wish now I would have taken a picture! Oh well

November 7, 2005

Ryn.. Did they tie your extensions in or glue/burn them onto your hair? Mine were tied with what looked like fishing line or thread, and we had to cut each and every one of those strings with a nail clipper so we wouldn’t cut my hair with it.. What a job that was!! Enjoy your braids, I wish I could have left mine in longer!! =)

November 8, 2005

See? Now you need some pics – I bet you look HAWT.. I am sure ppl were staring because you just look so gorgeous!