What a BI*CH!!!!!!!

Well……..guess what…that other job that I was actually considering is a fucked up place to be. I had the biggest argument with the lady that interviewed me. That DUM Fat Bitch of a Program supervisor at the South Queens Park Association.in Queens New York.. I will beat that bitch’s ass. She got loud with me over the phone because she didn’t like the tone of my voice. She had left a message for me the day befor in a condesending voice that my references were not following through and that I needed to call her because she was having problems. She sounded so evil and spiteful on my answering machine. So I called her back the next day and told her how no other employer had any problems reaching my references in the past. She then caught an attitude with me stating she didn’t like my tone. I told her that her "tone" on my answering machine was uncalled for as well. We then started to argue and she hung up on me.  Can you believe that shit? I then called back to talk to her again and she hung up the phone again.! Oh was I pissed!! How un professional and childish! I called the director and spoke to his secretary. He told me that he would let the director know. Well it is now the next day and I have not heard from anyone. I wrote a very nasty letter to the agency explaining what happened. and telling them that I was glad I did not start working for their agency. With people like her, who needs enemies in this world. I just can’t believe that bitch hung up on me. What the hell! You are considering me for a job, then you are going to leave a very nasty message for me on my machine and expect me to let you talk to me like your my mother?? I don’t think so. She is lucky that I am a civil and professional person.  But i would still beat her fat nasty ass. Holy Shit….that was just so fucked up!!!!  Woooo….I just let off some steam! And it felt good!!!

Well, besides that, everything else is fine. I went to the wedding with my man. I didn’t feel like a rasin in milk!!! There were other people of color there as well. It was such a nice wedding. And I had such a good time.

OK…let me get back to work…….

Later days….

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2005

aawww! i can imagine how mad you are, dear. bitches are in every place. keep your cool! raisins stand out in dull milkies.