Stolen Color Survey!!

color survey

Wednesday, January 11, 2006

  Hey people…I stole this survey because I thought it was cute. But I’m not sure who I stole it from. Whoever you are..THANKS A BUNCH!!

*type the word that you assosiate the colour with.

green: Grass of course…not the one you smoke!

 blue:  My sweater…from teh gap

 black:  My Hair!

 yellow: My Mug on my desk at work.

 red: My cute guess shoes that I am wearing now

 orange:  The underwear I am wearing

 grey: The clouds outside because it’s raining.

 pink: My hello kitty pen

 purple: My picture Frame with me and my boyfriend in it.

 off white: My calendar

 nearly black: My computer

 

*what colour/s is your………

sheets~ Purple and White

 bedroom~ Cream and Brown

 computer~ White

 desk~ A really Ugly Gray

 keyboard~ Black and silver

 mouse~ Black

 kitchen~ Black and White

 pillow~  Purple and White

 fav teddy~ Dark Brown with a poka dot bow tie

 cursor~ I think it’s black

 your diary description~ Pink and Aqua

 desktop back round.~ It’s Hello Kitty with a whole lot of colors

 eyes~ Brown

 hair~  Black

 skin ~ Caremel….whoo hoo

 nails~ Wine

 chair~ Blue

 undies! ~ Orange….didn’t I answer this?? 

 shirt~ Baby Blue

 socks~ None

 shoes~ Chocolate Brown

  *what colour would you never wear?  I would wear all colors.

 *what is the worst colour combination you have ever worn. Green and Orange

 *do you agree with the pink for girls, and blue for boys thing? No…because everyone should be able to wear any color. Colors should not define who you are!!

OK…all done… I thought that was fun!!

Later Days!!

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
January 12, 2006

cool! You have orange underwear and red shoes. They are pretty bold colors. I guess you really like bright cheerly colors. me too but I don’t have any red pair of shoes! hmm now you’ve got me thinking maybe I should! hehe

January 12, 2006
January 12, 2006

very cool