Miss Me???

Hey There!! I know..I know…I have been missing in action. Well nothing to really report…Just that…..

I am Going To BERMUDA!!!

WOOOOO HOOOOOOOO!!!! YEAAAA 4 MEEEEEE!!!

My friend called me last month with her travel agent to book this really great deal. $49 each way. And the hotel will be $150 a night. I am only staying 4 days and 3 nights, but hell what a deal. I am sooo excited. I am leaving on Thursday and I will be back on Monday. OHH  GOD I can not wait. I need a break from all these bitches I work with. I realy think I work with crazy people. But it will be nice to get the hell away from everyone. I will miss my man. He is soooo PISSED!!  He is mad because he is not the one to take me away like that. WEll too freakin bad. I need a break. If he isn’t gonna take my ass then I will take my own ass away!! I am just going to lie on the beach and get a nice and Dark. ( And for all thoes that don’t know….yes…black people can get tan!!) 

But I have not been writing because I had to catch up on all of my work. My supervisor is like…You have to make sure all of your notes and assessments are up to date.  You know I wantedto tell her to go Floss or something. But I just smiled and said I’ll make sure everything is the way she wants. I don’t need to hear her bull shit when I get back.

So in any event…that is what is up with me. I have to pack light….the limit is 30lbs. Does that make sense? I mean like…where will I put all my shoes?? My shoes alone are 30lbs!!! I have a big problem. I have to go home tonight and pack. I have not even started. Gee Wizz…..Oh..and my man better take good care of my pussycats. I swear if her lacks in the care of my cats…I will be so pissed. My cats are my children…..I love them so much.

OK……I better run and finish my paperwork. I just wanted to let my OD friends know where I will be. I am kinda scraed of planes...but I will have plenty of pills with me. Hmmmmm…pills….

OK…Talk to you guys soon….

Later days…

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2006

Have fun! I’d love to get away on vacation; I’m excited to hear return stories! Take Care, and enjoy!

March 14, 2006

Have fun!!!

March 14, 2006

OMG you lucky bitch!!! I want to go… Can you put me in the suitcase??? please?? I’ll get you some hello kitty stuff! I’m sooo happy for you..you totally deserve some vacay time! I promise i’ll try to write an entry tomorrow. Stupid ass me went and bought a (new) used car… traded the golf in..been a tad depressed thinking about the car payment! I’ll write tomorrow !

March 14, 2006

yeah so im jealous…hey lets make a deal..you take me along to bermuda and ill cook for you.. :P..yep that sounds good..yeah i need to go to the beach and get umm darker..:P..no actually i do…not much sun out in michigan.. ryn: yeah i was talking about my boyfriend..well i guess soon to be ex..i guess..well unless we work through it..HAH!..oh well.. take care gurl! and take pics! <3

March 14, 2006

wowohoo girl! I am soooooooo lealous of you now! Have loads of fun!!!! Getting your work all in order is a good way to just have it all out of your system before you go on vacation. So that’s nice! HAVE FUN!!!!

March 14, 2006

Have fun!!! Sounds like a wonderful deal, I can see how that would have been hard to pass up. Enjoy your time on the beach and can’t wait to hear all about it when you get back.

March 15, 2006

You couldn’t have picked a more perfect time to get out of NY. I hope that you have a blast!

March 15, 2006

btw – I am still wating for some pics girly girl

Thanks for the note 🙂 xXx