It’s About That TIME!!!!

Heyyyyyyyy!!!

It’s Me. So, I am at work and I feel the pressure of my uterus telling me that it’s that time of the month that every woman hates. Yess…Iam talking about CRAMPS!!!!!!! UUUGGHHHHHH!!!!! Why..as women…do we have  to deal with this! My cramps are sooo bad too. I would rather be at home, in the fetal position watching lifetime!!! OMG…as I type this to you,,,I can feel my insides cramping up with pain. JESUS!!! OK….not to worry. I am about to take my pills….yea I know they are for my other issues….but this is an emergency!!!

OK…just took the pills…hopefully they will kick in by the end of this entry!!

Anywho…so….This girl that I have been studying with…well I shouldn’t say with. We have been going to the same class for our SW Boards and we have become friends, Just took her Boards on Saturday. She passed!!!! So….that being said, this give me a little hope that since we were studying the same material that maybe I can pass too!! The only difference between her and I is that she was studying like the world was coming to an end! Me…I have been studying, but I am in school for a 2nd masters, I have a boyfriend, plus I have a life!! LOL. But this girl..let’s call her "E", still lives at her parents house, she works in a clinic in Westchester, doesn’t really have any bills to pay, and is spoiled rotten. I say that because she has a new 2009 honda accord that her mommy is paying for. Oh, did I mention she doesn’t have a boyfriend and usually stays at home?? Well as you can see there is a big difference between me and her. But she is a very nice girl.  I need to get on my game and study too. I have been doing questions every night, at least 30-50 questions, before I go to bed.  I figued that just going over the material will help me untill the big day. My test in in like 2 weeks and I am sooooo nervous. I haven’t told anyone at my job, cuz I just wanna walk in and say, Good Morning….by the way I passed my boards and I quit!!!!LOL!!! Awwwww..I can’t wait for that day!!

Well…anyways, my boyfriend and I didn’t see each other this weekend. I went to a Kareoke Bar for my friend’s B-day…did I mention I did that for my b-day too?? Well..it was hella fun! I was signing soooo many 80’s songs….it was great! From Taylor Dayne….to New Kids on the Block….from Debbie Gibson…to the Fixx…I was rocking the mic all  Night long!!!! Well at least until 2am!!! But..then on Sunday I was with my family out in Long Island! Always good to see the family. But I didn’t see my boyfriend! It was weird. It was almost like I didn’t have a boyfriend and I was single again. LOL….But he is coming over tonight. Monday Nights are our Taco night! He will be cooking because I have to study!! He is good with that. He actually leave me alone until I finish.

Ok…well it seems like the pain killers are starting to work. I feel quite niiiccee!! LOL….

OK…I will talk to u soon…

Later Dayzzz…

xoxoxoxoxo

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2008

RYN: Thanks for the support 🙂 I work for my service providers, so that’s why my bill is so low. He’d freak if I had a regular plan.

April 16, 2008

new kids on the block is back! i’m sure you’ll kick butt. seriously.you are one bad mofo.

April 17, 2008

I was happy to see a response to my entry – this being my 2nd day doing the diary. Anyway, sounds as though you know what you need to do and are doing it (studying and getting yourself ready for the test). Good luck and keep us posted.

April 17, 2008

RYN: Thanks for your note. And i agree….PERIODS SUCK! One thing i really hate about being a female!

April 17, 2008

OMG you would be sooo fun to go to a bar with – I swear

April 17, 2008

Thanks for the invite. I was telling my therapist that I tried this diary thing in hopes of finding someone out there that understood what I was going through. No one I know is in the same kind of place. Again, thanks. Dumb question, what does it mean to be someone’s favorite (I am new to this stuff)?

April 18, 2008

ryn: thanks for the kind words :-)!

April 20, 2008

good luck on the big test!! 🙂

April 21, 2008

RYN: Isn’t it a great song to listen to before monday? I live in LA so we bump that song.