I wanna Pose for Playboy….

I feel like since my self esteem is low, I am wonedring if I should really pose for playboy. Better yet, maybe maxim…some tounge and cheek magazine that guys buy. I have a great body…all natural and real. Plus the money might be a good thing. People think Ialready model, Who knows…it’ s just a thought I had. But playboy only really has blonde hair and blue eyes chicks with fake boobs…..I am totally opposite of that….but…we shall see. I am really considering it!!

Later Days…

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
November 1, 2005

If I could do it – I would – seriously

November 1, 2005

Do what you need to do hun 🙂 It would be cool. The money definatly, knowing someone who was in Playboy would be cool too I guess. Sorry I haven’t noted you in a while I’ve sort of been in a funk. Do you have yahoo or anything like that?

November 2, 2005

ryn: Thanks 🙂 I’m sure my sister in law will take care of it. She actually works there. It’s just frustrating. Auntie will fill his head with lots of love this weekend. And yes I have AOL. Beck210

November 2, 2005

ryn: I am so glad that the wedding went well – I am sure that is a huge relief to not only you, but to your boyfriend too. Phew! Maybe try for Maxim – they take all kinds of ladies – not just barbies. Blech on that. Some of the most beautiful women they show in Maxim are of color – thier skin just looks better – ya know? I am sure that you looked beautiful in the dress though. I am sure quite a

November 2, 2005

few were jealous too!

November 4, 2005

you have a great body…all natural and real. go do it, girl! i wish i have a body like yours, i’m tired of stuffing my bra!