I Stole This from Jamerican!!!!

Tell me about yourself.. Friday, December 09, 2005 Hey People…It’s DeeJ….I stole this from my friend Jamerican. Thanks again Girl. I so wanted to do this quiz. So here I go…. Oh and if you want it..steal it from me! I don’t mind!!! 1. Tell me something obvious about yourself. 2. Tell me something about yourself that I don’t know. 3. What is your biggest fear? 4. Do you normally take the safe route or the shortcut? 5. What is the one thing you want the most that you can’t buy with money? 6. What is your most treasured possession? 7. What is the one thing you hate most about yourself that you do the most often? 8. Tell me something about you sexually that I don’t know. 9. Tell me something about you sexually that everybody knows. 10. What is your favorite lie to tell? 11. Name something you have done once that you can’t wait to do again. 12. Are you the jealous type? 13. What is the 1 person, place or thing that you can never say no to? 14. What is the nicest thing someone has ever done for you? 15. If you could do something crazy right now, what would it be? 16. When was the last time you cried? 17. When was the last time you felt so good that nothing else mattered? 18. Do you feel comfortable in public with no shirt on? 19. Name something embarrassing you did while drunk. 20. If you post this in your journal, do you want me to answer it?? 1) I am a black Woman!! So Obvious!!! 2) I Love to go shoe shopping!! It is such as Rush for me!!! 3) I have a very big fear of dying a slow death. If I gotta go, then I want it to be done quick and fast. Very morbid I know!! 4) I usually would take the short cut being that I rush every morning to work or the stores. If I know there is a short cut then I would probably take it! 5) The one thing I want most that I can’t buy with money would have to be love. Through out my years I have learned that no one can buy love no matter how much money one has. Believe me I have had guys with money that I could not stand. 6) That would be my family. I love them so much and I am fortunate to have both my parents and my sister in my life. And my family is growing with the new additions of my nephew and my sister’s husband, who I love too. 7)I forgive people all the time. No matter what they do to me too. I hate that about myself. My mother says I am too kind hearted. If a person apologizes to me, for some reason I feel the need to forgive them. 8)I am a Freak!! I love it anyway I can get it!!! But only with my man!! 9) That I’m a freak! I’m not ashamed of it! 10)That I am always happy. 11)Can’t wait to sky dive again. What a rush! Almost better than shoe shopping!! 12) No I’m not jealous. But I don’t like to be disrespected. 13)I’ll never say no to my nephew. But in due time I will. He is just too damm cute to say no to! 14) The nicest thing? That would be to give me blood when I needed a transfusion when I was really sick. My best friend helped me out alot! 15) I would run naked through my office and show everyone what a real woman looks like! 16) I cried two days ago when I felt really sick with my sickle cell anemia. 17) The last time I had sex with my man. That was one of our best times ever!! 18) I would. But I think I would get arrested! 19) I made out with some guy at the bar I did not know.I remembered that his breath smelled like raw sewage!! Then, a girl tried to pick me up and I was dancing with her like we were making a rap video!! 20) Hell yeah! I wanna see what you write!! Hope you guys had fun reading this!!! Please steal it from me and let me know you did so I can read what you wrote!! Later days! DeeJ

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2005

=)

December 14, 2005

just wanted to say heh girly!