I am SOOO Over IT……

OK. I am seriously tired of all this rain now. Today is Tuesday and in New York, it feels like a swamp land! Anyways, well I am totally over that whole incident with that job. I sent that program a nasty little letter letting them know, in a professional manner, how childish and inappropriate that Bitch was to me over the phone. I feel much better. Anyway, so Halloween is on it’s way and my botfriend and I need costume ideas. We were thinking of going to a party as A hockey player and a refferee. I would be the ref and he would be the hockey player. He had first suggested a salt and pepper shaker (because we are an interracial couple), but I didn’t want to keep putting that out there. I then suggested a playboy bunny and Hugh Heffner. He claims that I would be too revealing. So..I’m not sure what we are going to do.

Oh yea…just yesterday I had it out with my paranoid shizoid of a boss. I had to yell at her yesterday because she was just getting on my nerves. She kept trying to put her paranoid ways on to me and I just let her know…I’m not dealing with any of her shit. This morning we had supervision and she apologized to me about it. I ‘m just glad I stood up for myself. 

And by the way, I have this co worker, let’s call him "baldy", who thinks now that he has gotten to know me a little bit, he can constantly play jokes on me and have smart remarks all the time. He had heard me yesterday yelling at my boss and so now he keeps mocking me about it.  The other co workers here always laugh when he does it, but it is really bothering me. But not just that, he had gotten too comfortable with me and now he thinks that he can act that way. I tell you, he better watch out because I’m a Pisces and once your cross us theres no comming back from it!! See..Oh my god! He just came in my office and turned off the lights on me.  Are you serious?? How old are we?? It’s one thing to joke but I’m working …at least on my diary. He is acting so immature an d I want to say something. What a bastard! I’m getting pissed now.  God..let me just get through this day!!!

OK…let me run…gotta do some real work…

Later days….

DeeJ

Log in to write a note