Holiday Party…Part 2

Hello all!! Well my agency had thier holiday party. It was at Webster Hall. Now if your from NY, you know this club is huge!!! I can’t believe my agency was able to book this place. Anyway, there was drama of course. There was an open bar so mostly everyone was drunk….supervisors…clinicians…..substance abuse counselors….everyone. I was feeling pretty good. Well, people were dancing with each other very very naughty-like. I could not believe my eyes!! Supervisors were dancing with workers…it was a horrible sight to see. These so called “supervisors” act like they can’t talk to us slave workers and they treat us like shit most of the time. So, I guess when they get some alcohol in them they feel they are on our level. And let me tell you, they looked like idiots. Why can’t some people dance??? I mean like the music was not hard to catch a beat to!!! Well, it didn’t matter because you don’t need to catch a beat when your grinding on other people, I guess. But it was pretty bad. My own supervisor, who looks like a troll midget with big ears and a butch like hair cut was dancing all off beat and grinding with another supervisor. It was one of the most nastiest things I ever saw!!! I don’t think I will look at her the same ever again. She ruined my eye sight. But in any event, I had a good time laughing at people. But there was this creepy guy from our tech department who looks like a ghetto version of wesley snipes that tried to talk to me. He tried his tired ass lines on me at the last holiday party. He is so digusting with his missing tooth on the side of his mouth. He swears he is good looking! He really freaks me out! Trying to have a barry white voice….plus he reaked of alcohol…YUCK!!!!

Well….let me run. The simpsons are on and then I am going to watch family guy. I love these shows so much!!!!!
I’ll talk to you soon.
Later Days!!!
DeeJ
Later days……….

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2005

Yuck!! That is one of the reasons I don’t go to my office parties, I don’t want to see any of that crap!! Ish! Take Care!!