Guess who’s BACKKK!!!!

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! I miss my Diary!!!!!  I miss all my friends on here too!!!!! My goodness this feels soooooooo Great to be back home!!!!! I must admit that I have been on myspace a lot. One of my friends that I met on here told me that I needed to come back and our "special place". She was sooo right!! Thanks Ronnie*****

So…I need to do a quick update on my life. Well….I’m still in school getting that MPH. I started to take one class per semester because I can’t deal with all the pressure of going to class and working full time. PAAALLEEASE!!! I already have a masters degree, so, I’m not in any hurry to get the 2nd one!!!

Also, Tommy…my boyfriend has finally asked me to move in with him!!!! WOW!!! I really never thought tht it would happen!!! We have been a little rocky but things are a lot better. BTW…I didn’t ell you guys…he totally lied to me about his dmmm age!!!! He is actually 41. He told me that he was 39. That was one of our biggest fights EVER!!! I was pissed off soo much I couldn’t believe it. I was going to break up because I hate it when people lie to me. But…we did get over that hump and it’s better now.

Also…tragically, his mother passed away on December 28th 2007. She was killed in a car accident. It happened the day after Christmas and she was in a coma for 3 days then passed. It was one of the most devestating things that I have ever dealt with. I say that because I JUST met her on Christmas Day…then the accident…then she passes away. Man…I was in such a deep depression….I felt so many things….for One, I was happy that I atleast got to met her. I then felt like, OMG…I’ll never see this woman again. I even felt like, Gee…am I a bad luck charm, cuz she died right after I met her?? I was going through the motions man. But I never left my  boyfriend’s side for about a month. He is doing better than I expected. But, during that first month….he was a zombie. I still can’t believe it either. She best cancer twice, was a single parent who raised three kids on her own, and she was taken out like this. Well, from what I know, she was a wonderful woman. RIP Mrs. B.!!!

But…in any aspect…I am still the same deeJ. I am still at this damm job. I want to leave sooo badly too. I’m sick of all of these people and the management too. I sent my resume out like crazy, but I haven’t heard anything as of yet.

Oh..not to mention I have to take my state liscene very soon. I actually need this in order to have a good job. I have been studying for a good minute, but I have slacked off because of school. I NEED to pass this exam. I’m scared too….So many stupid people at my job have it and I’m like, how is that possible???? I know I’m smart and able to take this test. I did fail it one time befor by two points. I was soooooo upset! But I’m determined to pass it this time!!  Wish me luck.!!!

Well…I am glad that I cam back guys….I reallly did miss this place. I mean I have myspace and all, but it really isn’t the same as a diary. Nothing is!

OK…I’ll keep in touch more often…promise!!!

Talk to you soon guys…..

Later Dayz……xoxoxoxoxo

deeJ

Log in to write a note
April 11, 2008

OMG!!! It’s so good to see you back!! Are you really here to stay or are you teasing us again 😉 You have missed SOOOOO much.

April 11, 2008

I’m so glad to see you back on here!!!! I’ve often thought of you while you were MIA and wondered how things were going. Sorry to hear about your boyfriend’s Mom. That’s a terrible loss for anyone to endure. A few years back my family went through that when we lost both my aunt and uncle in a car accident. I’m glad you’re both getting through it together. Welcome back!!!!!!!!!

April 11, 2008

so glad to see you back gorgeous. Congrats on the man and you moving in and good luck with the test. I KNOW you will pass with flying colors. Hugs tight

April 11, 2008

Ryn: I added you! 🙂

April 11, 2008

yay! finally…sheesh Sorry to hear about tommy’s mother. 🙁 41? Hmm he doesn’t look it. Glad you are back. You must stay! 🙂

April 12, 2008

I was begining to think you would never be back.

April 12, 2008

welcome back 🙂 have fun moving in! sorry to hear about his mom **Huggggs***

April 22, 2008

Yyaaaayyy! you are back! You have inspired me to keep up with my diary entries! Welcome back!!