Guess What…???

I’m BACCCKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! Did Yall Miss my azz??? Awwwww how sweet!!!! At least I think so….LOL…

 

So many things have happened…….let’s see…..I got a new car!!!!! Did you see that??? Let me write that again……I GOT A NEW CAR….well…SUV!!! WOOO HOOO! I am a proud owner of a 2009 Nissan Murano! Hooray 4 me, I say. I work too damm hard in this awful city (it’s not all that bad) to be driving in something that suxs….like my other car I had. And no…I don’t care about gas prices because I don’t drive to work. I take the train like most New Yorkers. So…I will be saving money on that. Yea….money for shoes!!! Just kidding! (no I’m not)

Let me see what else happened??? Oh….This Friday…the 27th…I will be at the Yankees vs. the Mets Game!!! YEAAAAAAAA!! My boyfriend actually did something right cuz he knows I’m in love with Jeter….So he got good tickets. Not the nose bleed seats either. I think the seats are orange. Don’t ask me…all I know is that I won’t be that far away from DJ…Derek Jeter. Ahhhh…..he’s a DJ…I’m a DeeJ. If I wasn’t with my man…I would be like the rest of the hoochies and try to see him everywhere  in Ny like a groupie!!! I did see him once in the starbucks in Colombia Circle across from Trump Towers. I was getting a Caremel Macchiatto…whatever it’s called and he just walks in and sits down at a table. Now…if your like a regular NY’er…you’ll look and say to yourself…"Whatever…he ain’t all that. I’m not going to go crazy and make a fool out of myself".  Well….I didn’t make a fool out of myself…the other hoochies did..I was just like…Oh SHIT! He looks up and waves at people…including me! Right then and there…his eyes met mine….and I fell in LOVE with him. BUT….since I’m not with him…even though it would be nice….I have my man. Who is NO Derek Jeter….He kinda looks like the lead singer of the group called "Trapt" . Yea…go google that real quick and tell me what ya think! BUT…. Ahh…he’ll do!! LOL!But…whatever. I’m going to the game and I got my #2 shirt ready!! Love me some Yankees!! Woo Hoo!!

Oh…actually my boyfriend did two things right...He also got Stone Temple Pilots tickets at Jones Beach Theater in August!!! Yea baby…that’s right…I love me some STP. I may be the only black girl there….actually the only black person there….But I don’t care. I couldn’t believe that they are back together. What a great band!!!!  I will be screaming and singing along with them. Good music is good Music!! WOO HOO!!

 

Ok…..well…..I am going to attempt this stupid ass test again in August too. This weekend is going to be crazy. I’m going to take a prep course on Saturday 10am-5pm for the test. I figured it can only help me study. And no I haven’t been studying like I should be. I have to get back to it soon. Bad Deej….bad…LOL! Umm..what else…I am still going to see my therapist. She is helping me with my crazy brain! I still feel that my boyfriend needs to go too. He has such a temper. Oh yea….the moving situation. Man…I didn’t realize how much sh*t I have!!!! I am going to have to get people to move me. Seriously…..It’s nuts. Too many shoes and clothes…..Im not even worried about the furniture. Shoes and Clothes!!!! LOL!

 

Alright…let me run outta here. I have to read and comment on my faves….and others…..

 

Hope all is well….I’m going to get better with the writing….Promise!!!

 

Later days….

DeeJ xoxoxoxoxoxoxo

Log in to write a note
June 25, 2008

not a bad looking guy!

June 25, 2008
June 25, 2008

If your BF looks like Chris Brown then that’s Not a bad looking man to have on a person’s arm! Congrats on the new car!!!! Have fun at the game.

June 25, 2008

*looks up* chris brown?!? lol i thought of that one R&B singer.I was like…uhh yeah they totally look alike. 😛 yeah, he does resemble that guy a lil bit. Yay for new vehicles! Yay for concerts! Nice to see you back. I thought about you earlier,Miss DeeJ. Leaving us like that…puh!

June 29, 2008

My mom loves Jeter too. But shes not even a Yankees fan! She just likes him. Congrats on the car! Glad all is going well….and…. keep studying!!!!! take care

June 30, 2008

Love the energy that your writing conveys. It’s so refreshing. Just reading your entry makes me miss NY more and more. Hope you enjoy the new ride.

June 30, 2008

yay for a new car! 🙂 and concert tickets! wooo!

July 20, 2008

Girl, what are you talking about. The guy from Trapt is FU-INE!!!

September 17, 2008

it’s september!

October 21, 2008

it’s october!

November 13, 2008

It’s november!

April 19, 2010

Are you ever coming back??