Goodbye 2005!!!

Ohhhhh I can’t wait untill this year is over with!!! I am so over 2005! I want to start out fresh with 2006! But the year was not so bad. I finally have a job that is decent (most of the time)….I have a man that I love…( when he doesn’t "f" up) and I found a place where I can be myself…open diary!I am wishing only good things to happen to me for the new year! I am going to start going to therapy again for my depression. I did stop for a while but I think I need it again. Also I am going to try and save money better. I gotta stop with the shoe obsession! Well, I will try at least! I just feel shoes make an outfit! Anyway,I am going to also try to have a better out  look on life. I said try……that is the key word!

Well I still have no idea what to do on New Years Eve. New York is such a party city on that night, But I have no idea what to do. My boyfriend is going to wait until the last minute to do something. Just like a man!! But I would be just happy in my flannel PJ’s and drink watching Dick Clark in Times Square!!

Anyways, I am at my man’s house right now and he is being very nosey with my dairy and what I write. I am going to say goodbye for now. But I just wanted to say to all my friends and to people who just read my diary….

HAVE A WONDERFUL AND SAFE NEW YEAR!!!!! THANK YOU FOR READING!!! I CHERISH EACH OF YOUR FRIENDSHIPS!!

BE SAFE!! AND SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!!

Later Days!!!

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2005

Happy New Year my friend!! Have fun!! =) Take Care,