Ewww…back at Work!!

I am back at work from my long vaction over the holidays. Yuck! Seeing all these damm people again makes me ill. I seriously don’t feel like seeing my clients and listening to their problems. Why when I walk in this morning, one of my co-workers was like, "Oh…guess what?? Your new client was caught with a prostitute on Tuesday and is now at the court house. His mother is PISSED OFF and wants to talk with you!!!"  This kid is only 15 years old!! What the hell???? I don’t even want to deal with it. I have not even called over there yet! I am too bummed out. I need time to adjust to my enviornment first. I am on my second cup of coffee and it is not working. I need something to get me through this day. I think I need a pill at this point!

Oh By the way, My boyfriend and I are on speakinh terms now. He call yeaterday asking me how long are we not going to speak with one another. I told him not untill he apologizes! He did and stated that he understands that he might have taken his obessiveness a bit too far. My parents still think he is OJ.

Well, my co-workers are in my office and they are bothering me. Let me run….

later days….

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2006

Bah .. I had that feeling yesterday. I decided I was too sick today. I am sick but maybe not so sick I couldn’t have worked but I decided I could get my application for another job out of the way by staying home today. So far I have not touched it though 😉 Theres still a few hours left and I do feel better. No sore throat! Take care