Everybodys Workin’ For The Weekend…!!

I just love that song from loverboy……that’s right..I’m a black female that loves 80s Rock! Don’t mess with me!

Anyway, so I am at work with all these horny bitches today. And Iam upset that my supervisor is back at work. Why couldn’t she just take the day off and have a long weekend??  She is such a lil’ troll! With the hook nose and everything! She makes women with short hair look like "butches". She does not even take care of her mop on her head!! I have short hair and it offends me! She just came in my office bothering me….asking me about my clients with her plaque on her brown-yellowish teeth. Ewww..I just grossed myself out! Wow…I am really pulling out the guns on my supervisor! But she really bothers me. She is like attached to my ass or something…Seriously!! There is not a day that she is not in my office..leaving me a post it on my computer about something! I wish I could just step on her. She is like 5 foot and I am 5’8, with out my heels. So…with my shoes I’m like 6’5..(just kiddin). OOOOO she just pisses me off!!

OK..enough about her. So…my bithday is next week!! Feb. 22nd. That’s right! I will be officially in the "Thirsty Thirties" club! I will be 31. Sometimes I can’t even believe how old I am because it seems like yesterday I was trying to dress like punky brewster..or I was watching Saved by the bell wishing I looked like "Lisa" and Zack and Slater were all over me!!  Or …when I was in my "hip hop" stage of my life and I was trying to look like Salt and Pepa with those crazy hair dos and BIG earings…….Ahh yes…the good old days. Now I have to be all professional….and pay rent….and a car note…..and my school loans…and utillity bills……YUCK! Right now I wish I was Micheal J. Fox so I can go back to the future. That’s another one I wanted to get with. Him and the Karate Kid Ralph Macchio. Oooooooooo yes….and Jason Patric from the Lost Boys….and Rob Lowe..DAMMM….Hmmm….I think I have always had jungle fever for White men…Hahaha..It’s all good.

Anyways….well I can’t wait for the weekend…It’s 3 days. Thank you GOD!!  I need a break from all these people..especially that TROLL…

All right I guess I should do some work…..But I will take a pill before I do that…Hmmmmmm Pills……

Have A Great Weekend and Enjoy it!!

Later Days!

DeeJ

Log in to write a note
February 17, 2006

Your birthday is a day before my Mom’s. Hope you have a good one. I’m getting ready to hit the wonderful 30’s mark myself. Yikes! Who said I wanted to be an adult???? lol Enjoy your long weekend.

February 17, 2006

laughs loud – you soo crack me up. Man – we would have a blast hanging out. And I am 31 too – I like it actually. Its nice to be out of the 20’s. At least for me. =)

February 17, 2006

you know you make me want to shoop. ;o) I miss the great 90’s R&B groups.

February 17, 2006

I’d soooo love to be tall..I’m only 5’2 taller of course with my heels which I always wear.. my boyfriend is over 6 feet..I like them tall!! LOVE 80’s ROCK! I wish you lived closer!! We’d have fun!