Countdown!!!!!!

OHHHHHH MYYY GOOOOD!!!!!

Ok guys…..It’s 5 days until I take this exam!!!! Geeee WIZZZZZ I just want this to be over with!!!! I am so nervous, I’m making myself sick! Oh…one of the girls I was studying with for the past two weeks,too her exam on Saturday, and passed her exam!!! I was sooo happy for her. It made me feel a lot better that she did since we were studying together. So, that’s one who passed and one who failed. So, it’s my turn to take it. D-Day for me is May 2nd at 12:30 pm. I made the appointment in the afternoon cuz I figured I would need to eat a good breakfast and relax. I have such bad anxiety! I might have to take a klonopin or a xanax! Seriously…..I hate test, so I might need something to take the edge off. GOD…I am sooo afraid! My boyfriend is like, I can’t wait until you take it so I don’t have to hear about it again!!! It is such a stupid test. But I know I need it to work!!! Man…just pray for me!!!!

So it’s Sunday afternoon and I am home. I decided not to go home to visit my parent because I can use the time to just study in my own house. They don’t know I’m taking it either. If they did, they would make me even more nervous. So, only me, you and my boyfriend know. LOL! But….it is such a lazy day!!! I really don’t feel like studying, but I will make myself do it. I’ll start at 3:30 and finish at 5:30. I think 2 hours is good. I can do about 60-70 questions.

OK….so let me jet….I wanna sit down, eat, then study for 2 hours….

later dayz…
DeeJ
xoxoxoxoxo

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2008

hehehe you’re gonna kick butt ryn: I’m not doing anything for my birthday.BOO! I have a lab class that day and it will probably be another reception. PFF

April 27, 2008

I’m sure you’ll do just great on your test. Very reassuring that the one you have been studying with has passed it already. I’ll keep you in my thoughts and prayers though that you make it through and pass. I was so nervous when I was taking my SW licensing exams because everyone I knew failed it. But I passed it with flying colors on the first try. Good luck!

April 27, 2008

I know you’ll do great! Praying for you! 🙂

April 28, 2008

RYN: In high school I used tons of Sanrio/Hello Kitty stationery supplies. LOVED it. My favorite though was Twin Stars and the ballet line. My sister was the Hello Kitty fiend. 🙂

April 29, 2008

RYN – Thank you!! I feel very good about it. =-)

April 30, 2008

i’m sure you’ll do awesome 🙂 **huggggs**

i don’t know what kind of test ur taking but good luck!