Baaa Humm Bug!!

Great…here comes the Christmas season and I am not ready for it.  I actually  don’t like this holiday because of all the rush and the nasty people in the stores. The crowds, the craziness…I just don’t want to deal. I have to buy more presents this year because I have a god son and a nephew. How exciting…. Now I have to go to the toy stores and find something. The toy stores are the worst with all kinds of people going crazy for gifts for their kids. I serously don’t want to deal.  I live in New York so, you got nasty people already. Now with the holidays here, you now how even nastier people to deal with. I am really going to have to take some pills to deal with this holiday.  Oh I just though I have to buy gifts for my friends as well. SHIT!!!! OHH this is just adding to my misery.

I’m sorry but this holiday season is going to suck. I am so not in the mood to deal with the bullshit. I am just here at work, where I don’t want to be and thought about this. Not to mention on my way to work I saw all the peole in the stores gathering so early in the morning to but stuff.  Please…Whatever..I still feel like this holiday is going to suck.  Nobody even really cares about the "spirit" of the holiday. It’s all about the damm gifts. BULL SHIT!!

Well I just ha dto vent about this because it made me mad. Plus I’m at work , so I’m already mad about that. Plus I am still sick. Now I have bronchitis…isn’t that wonderfull. I did howver, have a nice Thanksgiving. My family is small but we are crazy!!

OK…time for another pill before my next client….

Talk to you

Later days…

DeeJ

Log in to write a note