Life Sux And Then You Die.

 Hey…

 

 So I guess its been over a month now…I went to Tn two weeks ago and had a mini vacation for three days…It was save a lot managment conference. …Im just glad I didnt have to go to any of the stupid meetings…Lets see Cindy retired finally and they wouldnt let me go back to the ville shed….Im kinda mad over it but oh well not my baby anymore. …If it goes down hill so be it….I haven’t figured out when im gonma take vacation but I wanna go see mamaw she will be 70 in June…All I do is work I swear does life get any better than this? Hmm…My sister turned 20 the ninth of this month and I feel old…Lora’s bday was a few days ago….Everyone is getting old lol…I had another worker get terminated the second on I cant keep anyone for real….soo the storey goes life sux and then u die…yessss!….so thats all I have for now until next timw….

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2013
May 2, 2013

Hey Mary – this is Chrissy making an OD return!

May 5, 2013

RYN: Thanks, MaryMary. I do wonder sometimes. Oh well.

May 11, 2013

20!!! Holy crap!!! She was 12 just a second ago! And yeah, it does get better. Just you wait.