writing about stuff on a website and stuff

 "Yeah, I heard you like websites"

"where did you hear that?"

"on…a website"

 

I have been really super busy lately. Not a whole lot of time for blogging and what not. 

Not a whole lot of time for sleeping either. 

I still find time to smoke a  lot of cigarettes.

I love smoking cigarettes.

Camel lights.

Those are the best.

 

So yeah…here is a quick update: I smoke a lot.

 

 

the end.

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2009

When I smoked, I smoked Camel Special Lights.

October 8, 2009

someones too cool for us online junkies!!

October 8, 2009

Personally menthols are my cancer of choice, but whatever tickles your pickle. I hope being busy is a good thing. Kudos.

October 8, 2009

da-da-da-dooucchhee bag

October 8, 2009

UNFILTERED LUCKIES! wait, no.

October 8, 2009

My late father used to smoke Camel cigarettes (no “lights” in those days). He’d cut out the camel from each pack and give it to me to play with. I never smoked a cigarette in my life, but inhaled enough second-hand smoke from 1944-1970 to give me lung cancer fifty times over.

Hey thanks for the update. Seriously, I’m glad that you’re keeping busy.

yay! this means smoking hasn’t given you cancer yet and you’re not dead! HORRAY! camel lights…. i wonder if a camel toe could be light? hehe this makes giggling happen.

October 10, 2009

Camel Filters.