Who’s going chicken huntin’? [edit]

WE’S GOIN’ CHICKEN HUNTIN’!

 

Hit him with a 12 gauge bucket…CHICKEN NUGGETS!

 

 

 

Let me get a chicken sandwich!

 

 

 

hahahahahaha, oh my god…

 

My quest to find the most retarded shit on youtube continues.

 

I am having way more fun than I should be right now.

 

 [edit]

 

Okay, time for something actually good.

This should make up for ICP

 

JUGALLO

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2009

there was this kid i knew in highschool, who loved the insane clown posse, and i never felt cool enough or pissed enough to understand, it was always a mystery. but now i get it. watching this video on silent mode has clarified it all for me. Gangsta yo!

July 24, 2009

oooooooooooooooo tool, dont make me drown in my own music drool. do you like alex grey? hes like. um. my favorite artist, does most of their cover art. i need a tissue now

July 24, 2009

oooo i like! thanks for the link 🙂 Nice eyeballs

July 24, 2009

if i were on mushrooms and predator walked by and saw my brain i think id be in deep shit!!!

July 24, 2009

I thought the chicken guy was more entertaining than Stinkfish! If you’ll excuse me, I have a powerful craving for KFC.

July 24, 2009

ya know, the same exact question has crossed my mind!!! i just thought he had a thing for all the old lenny kravitz albums. but ya know i guess im being judgemental! my bad!

July 24, 2009

RYN: An Indian knife fight! That is the BEST wedding ceremony idea I’ve heard! Sweaty, mostly naked girls in mortal combat, as opposed to a superannuated priest droning on and on. No contest!

stinkfist is awesome.

July 25, 2009

Wanna know a secret? Of course you do. I’ve never been a big ICP fan, but I’ve always thought Shaggy 2 Dope has an incredibly sexy voice. Crazy sexy. I mean, really. But now I kind of wonder if that’s just in comparison to Violent J. Ha. Probably is.