what the fuck?

Look at the little frog penis.

 

 

I honestly also enjoy that he is able to hypnotize a bunch of little kids and tricking them into making dance moves out of the crazyt hings he does.

 

and his penis.

 

his little frog penis.

 

There is a deeper reason why I thought this was funny, because it’s actually really stupid and kind of annoying, but I can’t talk about why it’s funny to me right now.

 

It’s a secret.

 

at least until I get off work.

 

lots of things are funny right now.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2009

Frog penis is funny. without a doubt. Like the Pen15 club. That is funny, too. Ha!!

July 24, 2009

HA!!! he has the smallest frog penis ive EVER seen!!!!

July 24, 2009

whoa – tiniest junk ever. no wonder he’s crazed

July 25, 2009

…I wonder just how many frog penises berry143 has seen. And now for the rest of they day I’m gonna run around singing “ring dingading dingadingading ding…” lol. Thanks.

July 28, 2009

Wtf.

August 5, 2009

That is embarrassingly tiny…even for a frog.