Turkey is goodI’mgoing

 So, I got to cook for Thanksgiving. It was fun to cook again. I haven’t been doing much of it lately. I want to get back into it, but it’s hard to cook for just one person so lately I have been eating a lot of tuna sandwiches and frozen burritos…I need to eat more vegetables. For real. 

I’m going to get fat again or something…

 

I can’t get fat again, that was fucking gross.

 

So, basically this is what my thanksgiving looked like.

 

That’s my pretty baby, Abby…if it was legal to marry a dog I probably would marry her.

 

Um…so I’m really full, and it hurts, and I don’t like it, so I think I am going to go take a nap or something and watch some southpark or something…or take a shit or something.

 

I dunno.

 

Anyway, I am going to post some videos of some of my visual art soon, because for some reason I am deluding myself into believing that anyone cares to see it.

 

the end. 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Somehow I can’t picture you as fat. The dog is so cute. I love dogs & cats. Whose dog is that? You look good & you sound even better. How are feeling? I’m happy to hear you had a good Thanksgiving. Oh and you should watch the movie Elf. It’s hysterical.

November 26, 2009

i’d like to see your art 🙂 happy thanks giving!!Abby is beautiful!

November 27, 2009

Aww she’s beautiful! I have a Golden too =) x

November 28, 2009

You ate a DOG for Thanksgiving?

i can picture you as fat, and it is gross. but you’d still have that pretty dog, i mean face. i meant to say you’d still have a purty face.

December 5, 2009

fat is gross….man its good to hear from you…got stuck in a hospital for a long time. cute doggie…i have one dog and three cats…when its cold the bed is warm…..xD.. how have you been dude? i hope alright. and the best meal to cook is the one for urself.

December 10, 2009

your dog is so CUTE ahhhh i miss my dog! … dogs rock. hope your **** was enjoyable and everything came out okay. post some art!

December 19, 2009

You’re so cute I can’t stand it. Yay for big Thanksgiving dinners! Boo for me being nearly a month late reading this. Haven’t even logged in to OD in I don’t know how long.