Treading water.

 Treading water is physically exhausting. 

And when you can’t take it anymore you drown. 

and I’m starting to get exhausted. 

 And I became exhausted a long time ago.

 

So I guess I just have a habit of paying for places I don’t live in…my lease is up in April, but I haven’t been "home" for more than just a couple of hours combined in the last two months. 

 

I can’t seem to find a fucking job. It’s really discouraging. 

I am making enough money to eat and all of that dumb shit…but I don’t know how I am going to get through this bill cycle. I am already past due on my credit card, I owe my bank hundreds of dollars…fuck. I don’t know.

I am failing two classes, I need to just drop them soon. 

I need to drop out of the art institute.

 

I found out that my credits from there don’t transfer to anywhere but another Art Institute…which basically makes it a glorified tech school that I am paying four times the amount for…think ITT tech except it costs $100,000.00.

 

Seriously, fuck that. I don’t want to be owing that kind of shit on student loans when I’m done…

If I were to drop AI I would end up just enrolling in community college or something until my GPA was good enough to transfer to a university. 

 

Fuck…I don’t know.

 

Maybe I should declare bankruptcy and just move to South America or something. 

I don’t fucking know…

 

Anyway, things are going good with Blondie. 

They seem to be anyway.

 

I told myself that I wasn’t going to date anymore models…but…yeah…I guess we will just have to see how that factors into things later on. 

Hopefully it won’t be as a big a problem with her as it was with Amanda…I think with Amanda we just had way too many trust issues. Nothing was okay. 

 

Eff. 

 

FUCK!

 

Okay, I’m done now. 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2010

I just got a new collection notice, in your name, so I will be sending it to your mom, and modeling isn’t that bad. What trust issues did you have? I’m not an idiot, I’m smart and know how to gage the situation, and anytime any “real” model goes to a job you make sure there are more than one person there. So hopefully Melissa is smarter than that and actually knows what to watch out for, good luck

March 8, 2010

🙁

March 8, 2010

Our problems no way relate, but I know the feeling of overwhelm you’re more than likely experiencing is around the same. Good luck.

March 28, 2010

yeah man, I’m totally not dating models anymore either. DRAMA.