Log in to write a note

July 13, 2009

Forgive me if I do not listen to this video…

July 13, 2009

o lord. how gross

July 13, 2009

once I saw this video of a chick pissing in a huge funnel into a guys asshole. You’d like it.

July 13, 2009

youre right!!! it feels so good to finally have that out in the open. THANK YOU!!!!! i feel so much better.

this made my body tingle with happy feelings. the only thing i hated about this “video” is it’s not a video 🙁 total sadness. the only thing i like better than paris singing is paris dancing. TURN IT UP TURN IT UP TURN IT UP

July 13, 2009

lmao. I can’t believe you are still going on about this damn song. …Although this does make for like the fifth time I’ve listened to it today. OMG WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME? lol

Sorry but I had to turn it off.

July 13, 2009

i have actually heard this song before. haha

Ah, ah, haaaaa, that’s hot, ah, ah… Turn it up, turn it up, turn it up, turn it up, turn it up. Ohhhh! It’s like… HERBAL ESSENCES … meets… The Ying Yang Twins …. meets…. Britney Spears!!!! This song makes me want to dance with the rose bushes.

July 14, 2009

Sometimes I wish we were all a little more like Paris. By that I mean no gag reflex or sense of shame.