This is beyond your experience.

 I am involved with some serious forms of magik, and caught somewhere inbetween…and just can’t seem to want to pick a side. Not for very long, anyway. But…have you ever seen a demon? I have. I’ve seen a few, and although they can, do, and will inspire fear in your very soul, a fear that settles in the marrow of your bones…I still look back on those moments as an inspiration of awe. And not always, but sometimes, I invoke them. 

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2013

While its good to be aware of these realms, I wouldn’t personally choose to interact with them. I love the light side too much. There are too many higher, more pleasant vibrations to attune to. When i was propositioned, I said no way. It’s just not me.

June 28, 2013

Your body will pass but your soul is eternal.