Thanks

I got my computer back finally.

I will be reading, writing, and noting again…not tonight so much, because right now I am tired and it’s three thirty in the morning.

but yeah.

Thanksgiving fucking sucked.

I started drinking around two and just kind of sat at home watching stupid fucking tv shows until some of my buddies came and forced me out to a bar and bought me more drinks.

It was fucking stupid.

The only thing I ate all day was a burrito from Alberto’s.

My life is pretty much a fucking joke. Sometimes it’s a funny joke. Mostly it’s a mean joke.

Maybe more of a prank. I dunno.

So, yeah. I have finally just given in and accepted that I am a twenty six year old adult that will live and die alone. And honestly, I’m pretty much okay with that.

So…anyway.

I’ll catch up with all of you soon.

 

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2011

Dude, what a ****in caweenkydink, I was at work today and came to that precise conclusion-, about me though. Our thanksgivings sound about the same except most my friends are dead, destitute or just don’t speak to me anymore.