Log in to write a note

saw you on the front page and the title caught me. one of my favorite interpol songs of all time–i was actually thinking about how much i love it a few hours ago. have a lovely day.

people are annoying pieces of crap, it’s true. over the last two months i really only went out and drank “socially” maayyyybe…five times? otherwise it was just me hanging out in my room drinking while talking on the phone with other people who were drunk but don’t live close. but seriously. it’s crazy. it got to the point where all i could look forward to was getting home and drinking. so i didn’t drink the last two nights and i feel extremely fucked up now. it’s a weird feeling. but tonight i drink again. everyone needs their vices. and people are fucking annoying. so how can anyone blame us for drinking our thoughts away!? anyway, take it easy

July 10, 2009

I didn’t watch this because Interpol has been trying to find me for the last 7 years. I’M SORRY FOR WHAT I’VE DONE, OK!?

i want secret surprises! I WANT SECRET SURPRISES!!!!! *chomp* 🙂 good interpol song. Reminds me of air balloons. thanks for the note. it was awwwwesome. *hands you triple layered burrito with lots of triple’D* oh, and by the way, i’m gonna post some homestar videos for you

July 10, 2009

hmm..I feel like listening to evil now. good song.

July 10, 2009

i hate not having speakers at work

Interpol and I have a really messed up relationship. MESSED UP.