Sunday. On call.

I was on call this morning. Turns out I didn’t have to go in to work.

So now, I am watching cooking shows in my room and surfing the internet.

Super fun.

If I’m not at work, I’m at home anymore.

I don’t like to go out. I only hang out with about six other people. Three of them regularly. And it’s mostly just for the reasons of making music.

Yeah, I still make music.

One of my buddies asked me recently if I am going to try to get signed again. It was kind of a weird question. I told him I don’t know if I am going to "try" really…but I don’t think it would be something I would mind. I mean, I haven’t really thought about it. I kind of just figure at this point it is something that will grow organically, however fast or slow goes, wherever it even goes…so be it.

I just like to make music.

 

…the money would be nice though.

 

I had some dream the other night. I had these two roomates who were a gay couple and they told me that I had to clean up the dead body in the fridge because it was starting to leak all over the produce.

I was like, "what? Why is there a dead body in the fridge?"

"I dunno, someone brought it over for you as a gift and told us to keep it in the fridge."

"Why would someone bring me a dead body? I don’t want to clean that shit up."

So then I end up opening the fridge and it’s this body, chopped up and stored in about five plastic bags spaced through the fridge…leaking fluids…like when you buy a gold fish and it springs a leak and is in a plastic bag…yeah. like that.

That was gross.

But last night I dreamt I was eating an entire pizza all to myself.

I was really bummed to wake up from that dream.

 

So…

you can bail now if you want, I’m going to do a survey because I’ve seen this episode of Lidia’s Italy.

Eff.

 

01. What are you hating right now? It might save us all some time to answer with the things I don’t hate – Sadie (my cat), Alec, pizza, mexican food.
 
02. Are you always running out of socks? I lost a lot of my socks when I moved into this new place without Rachael. But, I wouldn’t say I’m having a sock epidemic or anything.

 

03. What do you think of the name Ophelia? Hipsters…

04. Have you ever fainted due to the heat? No. But I’ve sweat a lot before. And complain about the heat. And I will often say "I’m gonna die…I’m gonna die…it’s so hot…I’m gonna die."

05. Do you like horses? No, I’ve said it before and I will say it again, horses are bad people. They have shifty fucking eyes. I don’t trust them at all. They are seriously such giant assholes that if you don’t know how to ride them, they can tell, and they will just keep throwing your ass to the ground. Dicks.

06. Who was the last person you knew of to die? I want to say that someone was talking about one of their family members dying recently…but honestly, I must not have been paying that close of attention. Or maybe I’m just making that memory up. I dunno.

07. What is your middle name? Gabriel

08. Do you like starburst? No. I don’t.


09. What is the temperature outside? I don’t know. Probably something shitty like 30 or 40 degrees. Stupid shitty winter in stupid shitty Salt Lake City.

10. Do you ever get spam or chain mail? Ew, no. Do you? Harlet.

011. What do you do when you receive nasty comments on your xanga or myspace? What the fuck is a xanga and how long ago was this thing written?

012. How selfish are you? I am selfish.

013. When you were little were you afraid of going upstairs on your own? Do you know how much a two story house costs in southern California? Idiot. I LOVED going up the stairs!

014. What has been the most ridiculous thing you have been scared of? Probably horses…

015. Do you think you would make a good mother? Yes. Until I got hungry.

016. Do you hate slang words like ‘tits’ and ‘shag’? I hate ALL the words.

017. Who do you know that smells disgusting? I am probably the stank out of my friends. Sometimes I don’t shower for a week and don’t even realize it until I finally start grossing myself out.

018. What was the last movie you watched in full and enjoyed? I think it was called, Down in the Valley.

019. When you were young did you ever watch ‘Doug’ on Nickelodeon? It was the only thing that kept me from commiting child suicide. Such a selfish act.

020. Are you currently drinking anything? Water. Out of a cup. A big fucking cup. And it’s a green cup. A huge fucking green cup filled with water.

021. When was the last time you travelled on a bus? That’s disgusting. Have you seen the people who ride buses in Salt Lake City? They smell like an empty wallet.

022. What is your favourite fruit? My buddy Jordan.

023. Do you watch any British TV Shows? Gordon Ramsey’s F word.

<span style="color: #ff000

0″>024. Have you ever kissed a guy with facial hair? My buddy Jordan.

025. What is prettier, a sunset or a rainbow? …for real?

026. Do you believe in psychics? …FOR REAL?

027. Do you think Pink Floyd are over rated? I don’t know. A shit load of people seem to really like them. Personally I think it’s boring as hell and I just absolutely can’t stand it. But that’s just because I roll deep like a straight gangsta bitch. PaPa! Motha fucka.

028. Do guys look good with earrings? No. Never…unless they are dressed as a woman.

029. Do you ever watch wildlife shows? No. Animals are fucking worthless and I can’t wait until they all go extinct.

030. What is your favourite wild animal?  Elk jerky.

031. Do you get stressed out easily? No, with all the mexican food I eat I manage to stay pretty regular.

032. What is wrong with the world? Hahahahaha. That would be so cool if you could actually ask this as a completely objective question and some dude really just had the answer. Maybe that’s just funnier the way I am seeing it in my head but can’t describe it because…I’m honestly just stoned.

033. Do you like hamsters? Never had one. They don’t look particularly delicious.

034. Do you eat bananas? No. Worst texture ever. Plus the peels are creepy. I like the shape though. OH SNAP I LOVE COCK!

035. Do any of your friends have ginger hair? no

036. What is your favourite bookstore? The library.

037. What is the most disgusting taste in the world? I don’t know. It would probably be something along the lines of road kill that has been sitting on the road for three summer days somewhere in the south. Wait…replace road with swamp. Yeah…gross.

038. What is your fathers middle name? Kent

039. Would you pose naked in front of a million people for a million? They would have to pay me more. I mean, have you seen me? I’m like a Greek fucking statue. FUCK!

 

…fuck

040. If you had to sing one song in front of an audience of 1000 people, which song would you sing? Uh…Hemophiliac.

041. What are your distinguishing features? My penis. I hear you can see it from space. FACED!

042. Do you hate using public bathrooms? It depends on what bathroom, and what my agenda for the visit includes.

 
043. What is your favourite fastfood? Alberto’s/Beto’s

044. Can you whistle? Not really.

045. Can you spell well? No.

046. Do you have any make up by Maybelline? No

047. Do you sweat easily? I try not to involve myself in situations where I sweat. So, I have no idea.

048. Can you play tennis? I’m sure I could. Refer to question 047.

049. Do you like massages? Don’t touch me.

050. Do you download music illegially? No, but I’m sure whoever burned it for me did.

fuck?

Log in to write a note